Reading Order

Here is my book list grouped in their respective series, and ordered in a series order that I believe you will enjoy!

Independent Books

Highlanders of Cherrythorn

English Roses of the Duart Castle

Deceitful Lassies

Sanctified Lasses of the Highlands

Highlanders of Kirklinton

Lasses of the Kinnaird Castle

Defenders of the Highlands